

Calgary District Lacrosse Association 2020 Numbers Meeting

Date: March 18, 2020

Time 7:00 PM Location: Online

In Attendance - Keith Berg, Ashley Dobbyn, Melanie Burnsed, Ty Pilson, Johnathan Peters, Frank Natt, Sheila McCarthy, Melinda Bevis, Kevin Murray, Robin Latajka, Kelly Mantei, Rob Adams, Steve Hofland

- 1. Call to Order 7:00pm
- 2. Additions and Approval of Agenda approved by Sheila M, 2^{nd} by Johnathan P
- 3. Report of club numbers

Each club provided a report of their team numbers. With the breakout of COVID-19 and the season in question, no decisions were made pending direction from Alberta Health and the Alberta Lacrosse Association.

4. Adjournment - 7:50pm