Canora Minor Hockey Board of Directors - Updated as of September 26, 2024

Name	Position	Elected	Term Ends
Stacy Vangen	President	2024	2026
Parker Rice	Vice President	2024	2026
Crystal Reine	Treasurer	2024	2026
Amy Nordin	Secretary	2024	2026
Sherri Roebuck	Registrar	2023	2025
Damon Paley	Referee In Chief	Appointed Annually by Board	