

HOCKEY EDMONTON EXECUTIVE

2021-22

OFFICE	INCUMBENT	EMAIL
President	Will Jang	President@hockeyedmonton.ca
Past President	Joe Spatafora	office@hockeyedmonton.ca
1stVP	Tomiko McCall	1stvp@hockeyedmonton.ca
2ndVP	Vacant	2ndvp@hockeyedmonton.ca
Director, Community	John Putters	DirectorCommunity@hockeyedmonton.ca
Director, Elite	Tracey Orbell	DirectorElite@hockeyedmonton.ca
Treasurer	Peter Gouveia	Treasurer@hockeyedmonton.ca
Director at Large	Bruce Wright	Director@hockeyedmonton.ca
Director at Large	Karen Hiscock	Director1@hockeyedmonton.ca
Director at Large	Vacant	office@hockeyedmonton.ca