

## Innisfail Minor Hockey Association Executive Board Meeting Date: June 2021

Place: Email Voting

Participants Participants					
Invited	Attend	Regrets	Invited	Attend	Regrets
Candace Schmidt	X		Teresa Dodd	X	
Alan Smith	X		Angie Miller	X	
Lorne Harrison	X		Brett Kelly	X	
Adam Rutherford		X	Len Istace	X	
Lisa Duke	X		Bruce Rafuse	X	
Renee Baumung	X		Madison Denson	X	

Email Motions & Voting				
Item #				
1.	Board Members			
	Teresa Dodd (Recruitment Committee) makes the motion (email: June 7 <sup>th</sup> , 2021 @ 1:20pm) for Tyler Hirsche to be Vice President. Alan Smith seconded. Motion Carried			
	Teresa Dodd (Recruitment Committee) makes the motion (email: June 7 <sup>th</sup> , 2021 @ 1:20pm) for Lorne Harrison to take new role of Treasurer. Alan Smith seconded. Motion Carried (Lorne Harrison recused from vote)			
	Teresa Dodd (Recruitment Committee) makes the motion (email: June 7 <sup>th</sup> , 2021 @ 3:42pm) for Stephanie Restau to be Female Director. Alan Smith seconded. Motion Carried			