## **REGULATION POLICY**

## REGIONAL BREAKDOWN POLICY

For the purposes of the Association, the Province of Ontario shall be divided into nineteen (19) regions and districts as outlined below:

Region A	District "1" -	Addington, Dundas, Frontenac, Glengarry, Grenville,
	Leeds, Lennox,	Stormont
Region C	District "3" -	Ottawa-Carleton, Lanark, Renfrew, Prescott, Russell
Region E	District "9" -	Hastings, Northumberland, Prince Edward, Peterborough,
City of Kawartha Lakes, Haliburton		
Region G	District "12" -	Durham
Region H	District "13" -	York
Region J	District "15" -	Muskoka, Parry Sound, Simcoe
*Region K	District "19" -	Halton Region South, Peel Region South
_	(Mississauga) –	- division line being Derry Road.
*Region L	District "17" -	Dufferin, Wellington, Halton Region North, Peel Region
North (Brampton) – division line		
	· -	being Derry Road.
Region M	District "25" -	Brant, Waterloo
Region N	District "21" -	Hamilton-Wentworth, Niagara, Haldimand, Norfolk
Region O	District "29" -	Huron, Perth
Region P	District "33" -	Lambton, Essex, Kent
Region Q	District "37" -	Toronto
Region R	District "31" -	Elgin, Middlesex, Oxford
Region S	District "45" -	Manitoulin, Nipissing, Sudbury
Region T	District "46" -	Algoma, Sudbury West (all points west of and north of
_	Massey)	• • • •
Region U	District "50" -	Cochrane, Timiskaming
Region V	District "27" -	Bruce, Grey
Region W	District "55" -	Kenora, Rainy River, Thunder Bay

<sup>\*</sup>Note: Division line being Derry Road