

WHSH\

25th Anniversary Awards Season 2021-22

PLAYER EXCELLENCE AWARDS	CTV DIVISION 1	WINNIPEG FREE PRESS DIVISION 2	HIRE MARKETING DIVISION 3
TOP SCORER	KAITLYNN ANDERSON,	JAYNA VELDHUIS,	ELLA MATERNICK,
	River east kodiaks	Sanford Sabres	Glenlawn Lions
TOP DEFENCE	AVARY LAZARENKO,	EMMA DUNCAN,	CASSIDY TURSKI,
	JH Bruns Broncos	Garden City Gophers	CLC Scorpions
TOP GOALIE	STÉPHANIE BEAUDET,	ABIGAIL WARKENTIN,	SARA TAYLOR,
	CJS OLYMPIENS	CSHC Huskies	Murdoch Mackay
TOP ROOKIE	AVARY LAZARENKO,	HOPE NERBAS,	CHLOE MINKUS,
	JH Bruns Broncos	Garden City Gophers	Glenlawn Lions
TOP SPORTSWOMAN	HANNAH SOBKOW,	CARISSA CLABERTT,	RAYNE BELOT,
	CJS OLYMPIENS	FRC CENTURIONS	CLC Scorpions
MOST VALUABLE PLAYER	MAIA EHMANN,	KARLY VINCE,	ELLA MATERNICK,
	Sma flames	PCI SAINTS	Glenlawn Lions
DIVISION TEAM AWARDS			
REGULAR SEASON 1ST PLACE TEAMS	CJS OLYMPIENS	SANFORD SABRES	GLENLAWN LIONS
FINALIST TEAMS	JH BRUNS BRONCOS	GARDEN CITY GOPHERS	WKC WOLVERINES
LEADERSHIP AWARDS			
KEN LAZARUK Coaching team of the year	GARDEN CITY GOPHERS - KYLE WHEELER, HEAD COACH AND RACHEL LAUDER, ASSISTANT COACH		

WWHSHL & CTV DIVISION 1 CHAMPIONS

GRADUATING PLAYER SCHOLARSHIPS



WINNIPEG FREE PRESS DIVISION 2 CHAMPIONS

NORAH COLLINS, CJS OLYMPIENS; MAIA EHMANN, SMA FLAMES; NATASHA LACHIVER, CSLR RENARDS



HIRE MARKETING **DIVISION 3 CHAMPIONS**

